FANDOM



Art | College | Family | Home | Key Contacts | Staff | Stubs: Students' Articles | Users

420 East 12th Street New York, NY 10009

Phone Number Edit

(212) 460-8467

WebsiteEdit

www.eschs.org

Principal Edit

Mark Federman, x260

Home: (718) 965-0178

Cell: (917) 407-8814

markf@eastside.newvisionsk12.org

Mark's Blog

Assistant Principal Edit

Tammy Vu, x462

Home: (516) 801-0661

tammyv@eastside.newvisionsk12.org

Assistant Principal Edit

Sayeeda Carter, x362

Home: (718) 735-1093

sayeedac@eastside.newvisonsk12.org


Dean of Students Edit

Matthew Guldin, x419

Cell: (347) 678-8585

matthewg@eastside.newvisionsk12.org

Parent Coordinator Edit

Helen Zeile, x216

Cell: (347) 563-5248

helenz@eastside.newvsionsk12.org

Principal Intern, 7th/8th Grade Supervisor Edit

Rachel Hoff, x562

rachelh@eastside.newvisionsk12.org

Principal Intern, 11th/12th Grade Edit

Keith Ryan, x207

keithr@eastside.newvisionsk12.org

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.